Bot Settings

Settings for a simple bot copy.

For the first run, we recommend disabling all options and running the base version. (Press Start button, and status 1 must be Running)

In this case, the bot will copy all your actions after starting the bot and ignore everything that happened before.

If you have open orders and you also want to transfer them to a group of keys, then select the option "Open Active Orders On Start". After clicking the start button, open orders will appear on all accounts as on the main one.

If the position is only on the main account, but not on the others in the group, then be careful with the option "Use Percent Of Positions". (We recommend disabling it) Details on this option can be read in the description.

This version of the bot does not use the position on the main account and does not offer any options for transferring it to the copied ones.